478-788-3883 office@pfweb.org

The Women’s Ministry at Pine Forest Baptist Church is a community of women who love the Lord, welcomes all and spreads the Word. Our goals are to encourage each woman in her  individual walk with God, develop Christian friendship across and through all season of life, reach out and meet the needs of women in our community and to support world-wide missions.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY EVENTS 2018

AUGUST
Monday, August 6: Prayer Walk at the Church 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29: Bible Study 7:00pm

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday, September 4: Prayer Walk: Board of Education, 484 Mulberry Street  5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5: Bible Study 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 12: Bible Study 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 19: Bible Study 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 26: Bible Study 7:00pm

OCTOBER
Wednesday, October 3: Bible Study 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 10: Bible Study 7:00pm

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 1, “Truth be Told”, Painting Class 2pm, in the Fellowship Hall, Pine Forest Baptist Church

 For questions contact one of the Women’s Ministry Team members:
Sara Adkinson, (478) 550-0436
Candice Johnson,
Connie 
Outler(843) 834-0903 
Louise Pearson,
Kathryn Raleigh,
Jennifer Rodriguez